Contact

May Courier International BV

VAT No: BE 0430 847 175

Antoon Spinoystraat 8, 2800 Mechelen

T: +32 (0)2 251 90 00
F: +32 (0)2 257 90 99

info@maycourier.be

MAY COURIER INTERNATIONAL

Antoon Spinoystraat 8, 2800 Mechelen, Belgium

Get in touch with a member of our team:

Kenneth Bosman

kenneth.bosman@maycourier.be

NL, EN, FR, DE

Justyna Snarska

justyna.snarska@maycourier.be

NL, EN, FR, PL

Anamaria Barbuceanu

maria@maycourier.be

NL, EN, FR, RO

Luc Mertens

ops@maycourier.be

NL, EN, FR, DE

Thierry De Vinck

ops@maycourier.be

NL, EN, FR, DE

Elena Ioana Petrescu

elena@maycourier.be

NL, EN, RO

Edyta Gieniusz – Jarmoszko

edyta@maycourier.be

NL, EN, FR, PL

Oksana Medvedchuk

oksana@maycourier.be

NL, EN, FR, RO, RU

Louise De Witte

louise@maycourier.be

NL, EN, FR

Olivia Vandenbrande

olivia@maycourier.be

NL, EN, FR

Magdalena Kwapinska

magdalena@maycourier.be

EN, PL, NL

Management: